My Profile

"My Profile" groups everything that other users can see about you. Unless of course your profile is incomplete or your Privacy configuration settings are set to ‘Private’, which doesn't allow other users and companies to see your information.

To be more specific, the features that make part of your profile are:

When a profile is completed, users can appear in the search results section:

To learn more about how to better complete your profile, keep checking the information contained in this guide.

If you have issues or any questions, please contact us at support@dynamitejobs.com or by starting a chat in the circle located at the bottom right of your profile.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us