How to delete an offer
To delete your offer, follow these steps:
- Go to your profile, and in your offers section, click on the three dots located at the top right of the Offer’s window, then select “Delete”
- Once you click the delete option, a window will appear on your screen, asking you to confirm the action. To go ahead and delete permanently your offer, click on "OK"
IMPORTANT: Once you’ve deleted your offer, you can’t recover it.
The Offers feature is exclusive of Candidate Pro Users.