How to delete a skill

If your skills are misspelled, or you simply want to replace your skills by deleting non-relevant ones, follow these steps: 

  1. In your work experience section, click on the three dots located at the right side, and open the window editor
  2. Select the skill you want to delete and click on Remove Skill
  3. When you delete the skill (or skills) you wanted to remove from your work experience, click on Save

NOTE: To completely delete a skill from your profile, you have to remove it from all the work experiences where it is appearing. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us